Postal Address:

P.O.BOX 6164
New Zealand.

Email Address:

2010-2011 Committee

Alan Hyndman 04 567-7568

MSNZ Coordinator
Eion Smoothy 04 970-7246

Gerald Burns 04 566-4934

Club Captain/Web Master
Peter Scott  021 803244

Skills Register

GT6/Spitfire/Herald/Saloon - Alan Hyndman

Spitfire/4 Cylinder Specialist - Gerald Burns

Saloon/6 Cylinder Specialist - Neil MacDonald

TR7/TR8 - Eion Smoothy/Peter Scott

Motor Sport Coordinators
Alan Hyndman
Eion Smoothy

Club Scrutineers
Eion Smoothy
Ron Robertson
Steve White
Nigel Fleming
Warwick Brandon

Clerk of the Course Class A
Eion Smoothy

Clerk of the Course Class B
Ron Robertson

Club Sport Organiser Class C
Alan Hyndman
Gerald Burns

Licensed Competitor Relations Officer
Peter Scott

Committee meetings are held on the first Wednesday of every month.
Deadline for the magazine is the second Wednesday of the month.
Club night is on the third Wednesday of every month (except December).

Please advise the club of any changes of address or telephone number